Skip To Main Content

Robotics Club

Robotics Club

2023-2024 Club Meetings

All meetings are from 3:15 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. and are held in room #B111.
Rides need to be arranged for 4:00 p.m. pickup on the north side of the building.

  • Wednesday, October 25

  • Wednesday,  November 1 

  • Wednesday, November 15 

  • Wednesday, November 29

  • Wednesday, December 6

  • Wednesday, December 20

  • Wednesday, January 17

  • Wednesday, January 24

  • Wednesday, January 31

  • Wednesday, February 7

  • Wednesday, February 21

  • Wednesday, February 28

  • Wednesday, March 6

  • Wednesday, March

  • Wednesday, April 3 

  • Wednesday, April 10

  • Wednesday, April 24

Club Advisors

Mr. Ahlberg
dahlberg@district100.com
815-544-0190 Ext: 1132

Mrs. Vidales
lvidales@district100.com
815-544-0190 Ext: 3341

RoboticsGear

Get your BCMS Robotics Club gear here!

Please return order forms to Mrs. Vidales or Mr. Ahlberg. Make checks payable to BCMS. Shirts are red and come in adult sizes.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Mrs. Vidales.

Sizes available include small, medium, large, or extra large

Costs

  • $15.00 - T-Shirt
  • $20.00 - Long Sleeved T-Shirt
  • $20.00 - Polo Shirt
  • $30.00 - Hoodie